Toireasa Gallagher

Women's Handicap

Donated by Toireasa Gallagher

2008	2009	2010	2011
Jasmine Lee	Jodie Martin	Peta Cutler	Tyler Buckley
2012	2013	2014	2015
Kirsten Howard	Karen Thornton	Angela Jones	Domenica Russo
2016	2017	2018	2019
Eliza Bennett	Kirsten Howard	Claire Kirby	Fran Walker
2020	2021	2022	2023
Cathy Adams	Lara Allen	Virginia Van Gend	Teagan Smith
2024			
Katie Windsor			

The Weal Trophy

The Weal Trophy is a very old Bathurst Cycling Club trophy donated by Harold Weal 1947.

Its history can be broken into the following:

- Original Trophy Era 1947
- Western Premiership Era 1998 2008, consistent point score system
- New Era 2009 onwards, point score variations

Currently the winner of the Weal Trophy is a point score based on the Jack MacKay Memorial and the Rockley Cup results.

The Honour Roll for the Weal Trophy is being compiled.

2023	2024	
Charlotte Lovett	Rod Esdaile	