## **Anzac Trophy**

## BATHURST TOYOTA ANZAC DAY CYCLE CLASSIC PERPETUAL TROPHY

## Donated by Terry Dunphy 1995

Robert Stephen 42 Min 6 Sec 1995 Christopher Stephens 1 Hr 17 Min 47 Secs 1999	Gordon Kemp	Christopher Johnson	Toireasa Ryan
	56 Min 21 Sec	1 Hr 15 Min 6 Sec	1 Hr 19 Min 54 Sec
	1996	1997	1998
	Mark Renshaw	Drew Carter	Gerri Steida
	2000	2001	2002
Drew Carter	Drew Carter	Shane Smith	A Grade Andrew Carter B Grade Darryl Thorncraft 2006
2003	2004	2005	
Brooke Parker	Toireasa Gallagher	Darryl Thorncraft	A Grade Daniel Stibbard B Grade Brad Roughley 2010
2007	2008	2009	
A Grade Luke Cutler B Grade Hollee Simons 2011	Steve Buckley 2012	Andrew Smith 2013	

Bathurst Cycling Club We Will Remember Them ANZAC Commemoration Lest We Forget

Trophy refurbishment by Bathurst Cycling Club 2023.

Private Jack Windsor	Private R.G.Honeyman	Private Edwin W. Johnson
58th Batt/n – WW1	10th Reinf – WW1	54th Batt/n – WW1
2014	2015	2016
Ayden Toovey	Eliza Bennett	Scott Allen
Private John McKay	Private R.H. Harris	Private John Ford
54th Batt/n – WW1	2nd Batt/n – WW1	2nd Batt/n – WW1
2017	2018	2019
Harry Carter	Tom Bolton	Nick Barrett
Sister Mary Phillips Robertson	Private Isaac E Maher	Lance Corporal A.C. Bosworth
Royal Army Medical Corps – WW1	54th Batt/n – WW1	3 <sup>rd</sup> Batt/n – WW1
2020	2021	2022
Memorial Only	Michael Robinson	Will Hodges
Private Jack H Hughes	Corporal Reginal A J Woolfe	
56 <sup>th</sup> Batt/n – WW1	7 <sup>th</sup> Air Const Sqd RAAF – WW2	
2023	2024	
Bruce Hutton	Jack Cannon	

## Remember Them

The Cycling Memorial Cup

Donated by fellow Clubmates

In Memory of

Fallen Soldier Comrades of World War Two

Robert Dale, Jack Sandry, Kenneth Adlem,

Ron Harper, Ivor Ezzy.

This trophy was organised by Mr Albert Burke in 1946.

The race was conducted through the 1940's 50's and 60's.

Records show the race returned in the 2000's.

The trophy was to be a memorial with winners not to be recorded on the trophy – Albert Burke.

Jarrah Deans	Cruz Conroy	Jake Thornton	Craig Eves
2007	2008	2009	2010
Tom Wilding	Steve Brilley	Mick Robinson	Dave McKellar
2011	2012	2013	2014
Glen Partridge	Jarrod Bell	David Hyland	Peter McKinnon
2015	2016	2017	2018
Craig Hutton	Jeremy Ryan	Ella Falzarano	Rob Barlow
2019	2020	2021	2022
Brad Rayner			
2023			